RSU honor students include Pawhuskans


CLAREMORE — Six Pawhuska students were included on the academic honor rolls for the fall 2015 semester at Rogers State University.

Rhonda A. Kohnle, Tia Owens and Shannon M. Striegel qualified for RSU’s President’s Honor Roll, which requires completion of at least 12 credit hours with a 4.0 grade point average (only ‘A’ grades).

Three local residents on the Dean’s Honor Roll completed a minimum of 12 credit hours with a 3.5 grade point average (no grade lower than a ‘B’). They were Jaina R. Lee, Dena M. Rackliff and Lacee R. Reynolds.

Other Rogers State honor students from Osage County included:

Barnsdall — Mackenzie L. Colleton, William J. Jones and Caleb K. Kohlmeyer on the President’s List; Brandi A. Gay, Kori M. Hatfield and Lakeesha Leflore on the Dean’s List.

Fairfax — Samuel G. Lockett on the President’s List. Also on the Dean’s List was Ralston resident Ashton T. Palmer.